There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 29th January
Monday 30th January
Tuesday 31st January
Wednesday 1st February
Thursday 2nd February
Friday 3rd February
Saturday 4th February
Sunday 5th February
Monday 6th February - Today
Tuesday 7th February
Wednesday 8th February
Thursday 9th February
Friday 10th February
Saturday 11th February
Sunday 12th February
Monday 13th February
Tuesday 14th February
Wednesday 15th February
Thursday 16th February
Friday 17th February
Saturday 18th February
Sunday 19th February
Monday 20th February
Tuesday 21st February
Wednesday 22nd February
Thursday 23rd February
Friday 24th February
Saturday 25th February
Sunday 26th February
Monday 27th February
Tuesday 28th February
Wednesday 1st March
Thursday 2nd March
Friday 3rd March
Saturday 4th March
There are no events in the selected month.
Hello
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

A Warm Hello 

The following information is specifically for those planning a visit, so that you know, beforehand, what to expect on a Sunday morning.

Where and When

We meet at the Church Building (details here) for our Sunday Service starting at 10:45am. For your first visit, we recommend arriving 10-15 minutes early to ensure you get a parking space and find somewhere to sit before the service begins. When you arrive, you should be greeted by someone on our ushers.

Our Service

The main service begins at 10.45 am with a warm welcome from one of our church members. We typically have 2 or 3 songs lasting approximately 20 minutes. There will be scripture reading and pastoral prayer. We then share news and notices, usually about what’s going on in the life of the church. Pastor or one of our leaders will then give a sermon that is bible based and that we can apply to our everyday life. We then finish with a hymn.

We serve tea, coffee and biscuits after the service. This time of fellowship is a great way to meet people. All refreshments are free.

Accessibility: There is wheelchair access, and a sound loop for anyone who needs it. Please let one of the Welcome Team know on your arrival and they will help you to get set up. There are disabled toilets past the fellowship hall.


 

What about my kids?

We have a great programme lined up for kids of all ages:

  • Creche (0 months to 4 years). Children under 6 months are welcome but must be accompanied by their parent/grown-up at all times.
  • Sunday School (4-10 years)
  • Explorers (11-16 years) Stay in service but will meet 1st and 3rd Friday of the month at 7pm
 

Children stay with their parent or grown-up at the start of the service for the welcome, songs and notices. We really value worshipping God all together as a family. During the 3rd hymn, it’s time for the younger members to go to the Sunday School. The kids can join the parents in the fellowship hall as soon as the service finishes.

Children

Getting Connected

 
Get in touch with us to plan your visit
If you would like to come and visit the church beforehand you are more than welcome! Get in touch and we can arrange a time that suits you.
 
Name:
Telephone:
Email Address:
Comments / Questions or anything you would like to say?

Next, we will contact you by email to say hello and help arrange anything necessary for your visit.
 

Leadership 

No Photo icon   No Photo icon
Leader 1   Leader 2
Leader Intro   Leader Intro
 
We hope that whoever you are, you will feel at home at our church.

Best Wishes

(Handwritten Signature)